Skip navigation

29/10/2016 I was invited to attend a testing session on turbo trainers by British Cycling at Derby Velodrome, nice looking velodrome.

Our power produced on a bicycle was assessed with a view to putting the most powerful riders on a program to make them potential medal winners.

Unfortunately, I was NOT one of these riders. Dr John Lenton, who told me this information, said that he would email me this dreadful information but include training plans and a list of para-races, which I should try and do to demonstrate any improvements.

I only have one chance to go to the Paralympics, when it’s held in Toyko.

I am going to train so hard toward it and get super powerful so British Cycling have to take me.

I WILL WIN!

One Comment

  1. Although I am not into competition against other beings, I wish you every muscle aching exercising luck to get there – you deserve it


Leave a comment